View our board of directors and staff.

Our Directors

Name: Lise Fielding
Title: President
Business: Hot 101.3FM
Phone Number: 780-812-3058

Name: Caitlyn Bush
Title: Vice President
Business: Lakeland Connect
Phone Number: 780-573-6175

Name: Sara Hurtubise
Title: Treasurer
Business: Lakeland HR Solutions
Phone Number: 780-812-5659

Name: Sharla McCullough
Title: Secretary
Business: ATCO
Phone Number: 780-826-6703

Name: Tyler Youngchief
Title: Director
Business: Waseskwan Supplies Inc. 
Phone Number: 780-813-1200

Name: Ronda Morin
Title: Director
Business: Lakeland Credit Union
Phone Number: 780-812-6402

Name: Gerald Corbiere
Title: Director
Business: AB Web Services
Phone Number: 780-826-8534

Name: Jillian Rusnak
Title: Director
Business: Mercier Tay Professional Corporation
Phone Number: 780-826-3678

Name: Adam Fowler
Title: Director
Business: Lloyd Sadd Demers Insurance
Phone Number: 780-826-3611

Name: Kaye Miller
Title: Director
Business: RBC Royal Bank
Phone Number: 780-826-8883

Name: Deanna Saylik
Title: Director
Business: Avenue Living
Phone Number: 780-812-3136

Name: Ed Duchense
Title: Appointed Representative
Business: MD of Bonnyville

Name: Rene Van Brabant
Title: Appointed Representative
Business: Town of Bonnyville

 Our Staff

Name: Serina Parsons
Title: Executive Director
Phone Number: 780-826-3252 Ext 4

Name: Megan Wakefield
Title: Project Coordinator
Phone Number: 780-826-3252 Ext 3

Name: Lindsay McNaught
Title: Membership Administrator Phone: 780-826-3252 Ext 1


Bonnyville & District Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us

(780) 826-3252
Email Us

Bonnyville & District Chamber of Commerce
Box 6054, Highway 28 West, Vezeau Beach Park
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2G7